Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia
Welcome to the Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia Forum!
Sponsors
Would you like to sponsor a challenge at Top 50 and have your store link shown here?  If so, please contact admin! :)
Top 50 Blinkies!
Snag our blinkie and spread it around the net!!
 
 
 
Latest topics
» Huge amount of scrapbooking items for sale
Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:25 am by LisaG

» Announcement... Please Read!!!
Sat Jan 31, 2015 3:18 pm by vickstar

» Dec / Jan gallery!
Thu Jan 29, 2015 5:45 pm by Chloe

» December / January monthly ch!
Tue Jan 20, 2015 5:51 pm by Chloe

» Photo a day challenge
Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:59 pm by Chloe

» Happy new year everyone ;)
Sun Jan 04, 2015 6:48 pm by Chloe

» Nov CC WINNERS!!!!!
Tue Dec 30, 2014 2:07 pm by adrienne

» EXTENSION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:51 pm by Chloe

» Nov Cyber Chat!!!
Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:50 pm by Chloe

» Nov CC challenge 3 GALLERY
Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:31 pm by Chloe


North Brisbane Retreat!!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

North Brisbane Retreat!!!!

Post by busypossum on Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:41 am



[i][b]Who would like to join us for a scrapbooking weekend.


[/b][/i]
This fanastic weekend includes
*all meals from friday dinner through to sunday lunch including morning and afternoon tea and supper.
*2 nights accommodation
*make and take demonstrations
*welcome gift
*giveaways and prizes
* lots of child free, uniterrupted scrapping time

weekend package only $150 per person
Friday, October 23- Sunday,25th October,2009

Being held at the fredrick Marsden Youth Centre 10 Narangba Road, Kallangur
for more information please contact us a scraptreat@hotmail.com .

Love to see you there.

busypossum

Posts : 1
Join date : 2009-09-04

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum