Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia
Welcome to the Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia Forum!
Sponsors
Would you like to sponsor a challenge at Top 50 and have your store link shown here?  If so, please contact admin! :)
Top 50 Blinkies!
Snag our blinkie and spread it around the net!!
 
 
 
Latest topics
» Huge amount of scrapbooking items for sale
Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:25 am by LisaG

» Announcement... Please Read!!!
Sat Jan 31, 2015 3:18 pm by vickstar

» Dec / Jan gallery!
Thu Jan 29, 2015 5:45 pm by Chloe

» December / January monthly ch!
Tue Jan 20, 2015 5:51 pm by Chloe

» Photo a day challenge
Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:59 pm by Chloe

» Happy new year everyone ;)
Sun Jan 04, 2015 6:48 pm by Chloe

» Nov CC WINNERS!!!!!
Tue Dec 30, 2014 2:07 pm by adrienne

» EXTENSION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:51 pm by Chloe

» Nov Cyber Chat!!!
Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:50 pm by Chloe

» Nov CC challenge 3 GALLERY
Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:31 pm by Chloe


CC at LSBS

View previous topic View next topic Go down

CC at LSBS

Post by Tracy on Fri Apr 17, 2009 7:53 am

Cyber Crop theme tonight - Friday 17th April 2009 at LSBS is 'Lets get Physical"
So come on over and join in for a fun filled night including bingo and some awesome challenges that the DT have organized.
The evening starts officially at 7.30PM EST but pop on over earlier and get your bingo words in.
Hope to see you there Smile

Tracy

Posts : 61
Join date : 2009-04-15
Location : Somewhere under my pile of scrap crap!!!

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum