Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia
Welcome to the Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia Forum!
Sponsors
Would you like to sponsor a challenge at Top 50 and have your store link shown here?  If so, please contact admin! :)
Top 50 Blinkies!
Snag our blinkie and spread it around the net!!
 
 
 
Latest topics
» Huge amount of scrapbooking items for sale
Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:25 am by LisaG

» Announcement... Please Read!!!
Sat Jan 31, 2015 3:18 pm by vickstar

» Dec / Jan gallery!
Thu Jan 29, 2015 5:45 pm by Chloe

» December / January monthly ch!
Tue Jan 20, 2015 5:51 pm by Chloe

» Photo a day challenge
Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:59 pm by Chloe

» Happy new year everyone ;)
Sun Jan 04, 2015 6:48 pm by Chloe

» Nov CC WINNERS!!!!!
Tue Dec 30, 2014 2:07 pm by adrienne

» EXTENSION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:51 pm by Chloe

» Nov Cyber Chat!!!
Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:50 pm by Chloe

» Nov CC challenge 3 GALLERY
Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:31 pm by Chloe


free downloads of tags in my blog

Go down

free downloads of tags in my blog

Post by milli_30 on Wed Apr 04, 2012 7:14 am

I have discovered how much fun it is to make these tags, and I like to share them with you all. You can find them as down-loadable pdf files at my blog. I cant post a link since I have not been a member for 7 days jet, But I can do this: my blog is called scrapsweetscrap and its over at blogspot.com hope you like my digi tags!

milli_30

Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-04-04

http://www.scrapsweetscrap.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum