Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia
Welcome to the Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia Forum!
Sponsors
Would you like to sponsor a challenge at Top 50 and have your store link shown here?  If so, please contact admin! :)
Top 50 Blinkies!
Snag our blinkie and spread it around the net!!
 
 
 
Latest topics
» Huge amount of scrapbooking items for sale
Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:25 am by LisaG

» Announcement... Please Read!!!
Sat Jan 31, 2015 3:18 pm by vickstar

» Dec / Jan gallery!
Thu Jan 29, 2015 5:45 pm by Chloe

» December / January monthly ch!
Tue Jan 20, 2015 5:51 pm by Chloe

» Photo a day challenge
Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:59 pm by Chloe

» Happy new year everyone ;)
Sun Jan 04, 2015 6:48 pm by Chloe

» Nov CC WINNERS!!!!!
Tue Dec 30, 2014 2:07 pm by adrienne

» EXTENSION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:51 pm by Chloe

» Nov Cyber Chat!!!
Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:50 pm by Chloe

» Nov CC challenge 3 GALLERY
Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:31 pm by Chloe


Matrioshki Hybrid CT Call

Go down

Matrioshki Hybrid CT Call

Post by Maygirl on Tue Aug 24, 2010 5:07 am

Hi, girls,

perhaps somebody will be interesting:

there is a hybrid CT call at Matrioshki Scrap Designs - you can receive the kits for free and combine your general scrapbooking technics with printed digital elements and papers. I saw very cool examples.

In reverse they need 2 projects per month (page or gift box or card, whatever you want)



If you are interested you can mail at mail@matrioshkiscrapdesigns.com with your gallery link and short info about yourself.

Hugs
Natalia

Maygirl

Posts : 13
Join date : 2010-07-15

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum