Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia
Welcome to the Scrapbooking Top 50 Australia Forum!
Sponsors
Would you like to sponsor a challenge at Top 50 and have your store link shown here?  If so, please contact admin! :)
Top 50 Blinkies!
Snag our blinkie and spread it around the net!!
 
 
 
Latest topics
» Huge amount of scrapbooking items for sale
Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:25 am by LisaG

» Announcement... Please Read!!!
Sat Jan 31, 2015 3:18 pm by vickstar

» Dec / Jan gallery!
Thu Jan 29, 2015 5:45 pm by Chloe

» December / January monthly ch!
Tue Jan 20, 2015 5:51 pm by Chloe

» Photo a day challenge
Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:59 pm by Chloe

» Happy new year everyone ;)
Sun Jan 04, 2015 6:48 pm by Chloe

» Nov CC WINNERS!!!!!
Tue Dec 30, 2014 2:07 pm by adrienne

» EXTENSION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:51 pm by Chloe

» Nov Cyber Chat!!!
Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:50 pm by Chloe

» Nov CC challenge 3 GALLERY
Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:31 pm by Chloe


Scrapbooking Weekend Retreat - Gold Coast (6 - 8 November 2009)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Scrapbooking Weekend Retreat - Gold Coast (6 - 8 November 2009)

Post by bronkigirl on Sun Oct 04, 2009 9:46 pm

Scrapbooking Weekend Retreat - Gold Coast (6 - 8 November 2009)
Enjoy a fun filled scrapbooking weekend with your fellow scrapbookers! Relax and scrap the day away, participate in optional mini workshops, meet new people, share ideas and layouts, scrapbooking packs available to buy. Great fun!! Only $189 - all inclusive (2 nights accommodation in self contained apartments, meals, parking, prizes etc). 1 nights stay available for $99. BOOK NOW!

bronkigirl

Posts : 2
Join date : 2009-09-12
Location : Gold Coast - Surfers Paradise

http://www.surfersparadisebeachunits.com.au

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum